Help
Newprint Version 3.0 is out! Must Read Here Having trouble? Try resetting your password for access.

Facebook Data Deletion Instructions URL

Newprint - Social Login is a Facebook login app. According to Facebook policy, we have to provide the User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL.

If you want to delete your activities for Newprint - Social Login App, you can remove your information by following these steps:

1. Go to your Facebook Account’s Setting & Privacy. Click “Settings”

2. Look for “Apps and Websites” and you will see all of the apps and websites you linked with your Facebook.

3. Search and Click “Newprint - Social Login” in the search bar.

 

4. Scroll and click “Remove”.

5. Congratulations, you have successfully removed your app activities.